Very Best of Coldplay (Songbook) by Coldplay

Very Best of Coldplay (Songbook)

By Coldplay

  • Release Date: 2011-04-01
  • Genre: Music
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


17 of the very best by Coldplay, arranged for easy guitar with tablature. Contains: Brothers and Sisters * Clocks * Don't Panic * Fix You * God Put a Smile upon Your Face * In My Place * Life in Technicolor II * Lost] * Only Superstition * The Scientist * Shiver * Speed of Sound * Trouble * Violet Hill * Viva La Vida * A Warning Sign * Yellow.