Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto (Songbook) by Coldplay

Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto (Songbook)

By Coldplay

  • Release Date: 2012-01-01
  • Genre: Music
Score: 4
From 14 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


This fifth album by this megastar UK band led by Chris Martin features the singles Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall and Paradise plus a dozen others: Charlie Brown * Don't Let It Break Your Heart * Hurts like Heaven * Major Minus * M.M.I.X. * Princess of China * Up in Flames * Us Against the World * and more.