Coldplay for Ukulele (Songbook) by Coldplay

Coldplay for Ukulele (Songbook)

By Coldplay

  • Release Date: 2012-12-01
  • Genre: Music
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


20 of Coldplay's finest arranged for ukulele, including: Clocks * Don't Panic * Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall * Fix You * Lost] * Shiver * Talk * Violet Hill * Viva La Vida * Yellow * and more.