Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto (Guitar TAB) by Coldplay

Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto (Guitar TAB)

By Coldplay

  • Release Date: 2014-07-03
  • Genre: Musique
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Mylo Xyloto is the fifth studio album from worldwide megastars, Coldplay. This matching songbook includes all the songs from the album arranged for Guitar tab complete with vocal line and full lyrics.

Song List:
• A Hopeful Transmission
• Charlie Brown
• Don't Let It Break Your Heart
• Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
• Hurts Like Heaven
• M.M.I.X.
• Major Minus
• Mylo Xyloto
• Paradise
• Princess Of China
• U.F.O.
• Up In Flames
• Up With The Birds
• Us Against The World